top of page
Search

The Lazy Critter

For as long, as I can remember, I’ve always taken the easier route in doing things, rather than facing the challenges, or simply standing my ground. The habits you develop, will eventually control you and your destiny. I, recall as a little girl, wanting to be an actor, singer and writer. My first audition was for the Isley’s brothers, sister. She said, me and my group needed work. Instead of mastering my gifts, I walked away from it. This will be the beginning of me walking away, from the things I love. Don’t allow fear, defeat Cause you to develop a slothful spirit. It’s time to challenge yourself instead of always taking the easy route in life.

#IAMERIKATMOORE #BossWriter www.erikatmoore.com

gif

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page